Our services for you

Strategy, Planning, Implementation, Support

We are on hand with help and advice. Take advantage of our international experience from over 10 years in the field of event fundraising. Be there for your guests when the big moment comes – we ensure that everything runs smoothly, and we take care of the speedy receipt of payments and donations.

Consulting

Would you like comprehensive advice on your event fundraising and a timetable for your event?

We are happy to assist you with our experience from over 10 years of collaboration with non-profit organizations. We can clarify your questions and support you in your decision-making process. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Workshop

EVENT SUPPORT_Workshop

Our workshop is aimed primarily at NGOs and companies that are organizing a charity event or which are working with us for the first time.

We look forward to accompanying you and your event effectively and sustainably with our Silent Auction and our numerous fundraising tools.

Our goal: to make your event as successful as possible. To achieve this, we offer our half-day workshop, either on-site at your premises or alternatively online, so that you can start implementing your event in a targeted and well briefed manner.

This is important because: In order to win supporters, sponsors and donors, non-profit organizations and companies organize various formats, events and events. Mostly successful, but always with high personnel, logistical and organizational effort. In the beginning, still full of euphoria, in the middle a little frustration and at the end “just glad that the event is over.”

We do not want you to get caught up in this exhausting spiral of event planning. We will work with you and your team to create the right script for your event – whether for online or face-to-face events. In doing so, we consider your human and financial resources, as well as the necessary organizational and legal framework. We will show you how you can generate the attention you want with your event – and the visibility you need to increase your donation income.

Event Support

von Sabine Kristan FOTOGRAFIE

Are you planning a charity dinner for up to 80 people and need support with the organization and implementation? No problem!

Enjoy your role as a host who has time for each of his guests. We take care of organizing the event and act as a contact for all service providers.

We support you so that your charity dinner becomes an experience for your guests and a success for your fundraising project.

We would be happy to make you an individual offer. Please feel free to contact us!

Extract from our event modules

Payment receipts

We ensure that payments are received smoothly, and pledges are received quickly.

In doing so, we build on strong partnerships with payment service providers such as SUMUP, with whom we have been working for many years. SUMUP is a reliable partner who understands that every cent count, and therefore offers preferential conditions for credit card statements.

You can concentrate on your role as the host of the evening. Put your wonderful projects in focus – we make sure that the funds arrive in your account in a timely manner.

EVENT SUPPORT_Zahlungseinn

Further Questions?
We would be pleased to consult with you.

Your Contact Gerrit Klepper

You can reach Gerrit Klepper

Monday – Friday from 9:00 am till 6pm (UTC+2) at our office in Hamburg, Germany.

Gerrit Klepper

 

Projekt-Management

Hallo! Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie gerne an!

Oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular

Gerrit Klepper

Project management

Hello! Do you have any questions? Feel free to call!

Or use our contact form

Unsere Services für Sie

Strategie, Planung, Durchführung, Support

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Nutzen Sie unseren internationalen Erfahrungsschatz aus über 10 Jahren im Bereich eventfundraising. Wenn dann der große Moment gekommen ist, können Sie ganz für Ihre Teilnehmer und Gäste da sein – wir sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und kümmern uns auch um den zügigen Eingang von Zahlungen und Spenden.

Consulting

Sie wünschen sich eine umfassende Beratung für Ihr Eventfundraising und einen Fahrplan für Ihre Veranstaltung?

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Know-How aus über 10 Jahren Zusammenarbeit mit gemeinnützigen Organisationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Gemeinsam klären wir Ihre Fragen und unterstützen Sie in der Entscheidungsfindung. Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Workshop

EVENT SUPPORT_Workshop

Unser Workshop richtet sich vor allem an die NGOs und Unternehmen, die zum ersten Mal ein Charity-Event organisieren oder das erste Mal mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung mit unserer Silent Auction und unseren zahlreichen Spenden-Modulen effektiv und nachhaltig zu begleiten.

Das Ziel: Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem größtmöglichen Erfolg zu verhelfen. Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen unseren halbtägigen Workshop an, entweder vor Ort bei Ihnen oder alternativ per Zoom. Damit Sie sich zielgerichtet und gut gebrieft an die Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung machen können.

Denn: Um Unterstützer, Förderer und Spender zu gewinnen, organisieren gemeinnützige Organisationen und Unternehmen verschiedene Formate, Events und Veranstaltungen. Zumeist auch erfolgreich, aber immer mit einem hohen personellen, logistischen und organisatorischen Aufwand. Zu Beginn noch voller Euphorie, in der Mitte ein wenig Frustration und am Ende „einfach nur froh, dass die Veranstaltung nun geschafft ist.“

Damit Sie nicht in diese kräftezehrende Spirale der Veranstaltungsplanung kommen, erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team das passende Drehbuch für Ihre Veranstaltung – ob nun für Online- oder Präsenz-Veranstaltungen. Hierbei berücksichtigen wir Ihre personellen und finanziellen Ressourcen, genauso wie notwendige organisatorische und rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie mit Ihrer Veranstaltung die gewünschte Aufmerksamkeit – und die notwendige Sichtbarkeit erzeugen können, um Ihre Spendeneinnahmen dadurch erhöhen zu können.

Event Support

von Sabine Kristan FOTOGRAFIE

Sie planen ein Charity-Dinner mit bis zu 80 Personen und benötigen Unterstützung bei der Organisation und Umsetzung? Kein Problem!

Genießen Sie Ihre Rolle als Gastgeber, der Zeit für jeden seiner Gäste hat. Wir übernehmen die Organisation im Hintergrund und fungieren als Ansprechpartner für sämtliche Dienstleister.

Wir unterstützen Sie, damit Ihr Charity-Dinner zu einem Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste und zu einem Erfolg für Ihr Spenden-Projekt wird.

Hierfür erstellen wir Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot. Rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Auszug aus unseren Event-Modulen

Zahlungs- und Spendeneinnahmen

Wir sorgen für eine reibungslose Zahlungseinnahme und zügige Spendeneingänge.

Dabei bauen wir auf starke Kooperationen mit Zahlungsdienstleistern wie SUMUP, mit denen wir seit vielen Jahren zusammenarbeiten. SUMUP ist ein verlässlicher Partner, der versteht, dass es für Sie auf jeden Cent ankommt und daher bevorzugte Konditionen für die Kreditkartenabrechnungen anbietet.

Sie können sich ganz beruhigt auf Ihre Rolle als Gastgeber, Ihre Gäste und Teilnehmer konzentrieren. Sie rücken Ihre wunderbaren Projekte in den Fokus – wir sorgen dafür, dass die finanziellen Mittel zeitnah auf Ihrem Konto eingehen.

EVENT SUPPORT_Zahlungseinn

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Ihr Ansprechpartner Gerrit Klepper

Sie erreichen Gerrit Klepper

Mo – Fr von 9:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Gerrit Klepper

 

Projekt-Management

Hallo! Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie gerne an!

Oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular